Member Relations Team

Graeme Muller, NZTech CEO

Graeme Muller

Chief Executive

View bio


Nick Elias

Member Relations

View Bio

James Brown 200x150

James Brown

FinTechNZ General Manager

Kriv 200 x 150

Kriv Naicker

IoT Alliance Executive Director

Ben Reid 200 x 150

Ben Reid

AI Forum Executive Director

Chris Clarke

Chris Clarke

Regional Alliances Officer

Techweek’18 Team

Jennifer Clamp 200x150

Jennifer Clamp

National Techweek Director


Anita Millard

Project Manager


Alicia Northridge

Festival Manager

Courteney Peters

Marketing Manager

Laura Kerrison 200x150

Laura Kerrison

User Experience Manager

Rebecca Connon

Project Administrator

Marketing Team

Andrea-Molloy 200x150

Andrea Molloy

Communications Manager

Chantal 200x150

Chantal Thomas

Web and Database Manager

Georgia Taylor 200x150

Georgia Taylor

Events Administrator & EA to CEO


Jane Smallfield

Global Alliances Officer

View bio

Operations Team

Susan Wells 250 x 150

Susan Wells

Operations Manager

Jackie Clark

Jackie Clark

Programme Manager

Renee Hart

Renee Hart

IoTNZ and AIFNZ Secretariat

Laura Chamberlain 200x150

Laura Chamberlain

NZTech & FinTech Secretariat

Tracey Hoskins 200x150

Tracey Hoskins

Finance Manager

Blanka Young 200x150

Blanka Young