Tech Alliance Logo

The New Zealand Tech Alliance is a group of independent technology associations from across New Zealand that work together to ensure a strong voice for technology.

Visit Tech Alliance
Loading Events

Israel & NZ: embracing agri-technologies through partnership

Agritech innovators from New Zealand and Israel are coming together to share their insights and innovations in an online business summit.

Innovation doesn’t happen in a vacuum. It requires exposure to new and unique ways of thinking. Both Israel and NZ are renowned for their inventiveness and tenacity when it comes to developing solutions for food production systems. Yet each agritech ecosystem is grounded in their own unique knowledge frameworks. Agritech innovators in both countries have a lot to learn from each other; the potential to find common ground in supporting rising global market demand is huge. 

Join Agritech New Zealand and Israeli agritech stakeholders for this exclusive international connect event. The event will showcase technologies, applications, test cases from both countries for mutual benefit.


Partnered with:

   


Event Information:

Time: NZT: 6pm – 8pm / AEST: 4pm-6pm / Israel: 7am – 9am

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
Feb 16 - Feb 18
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Type
Online
Is this event run by the Tech Alliance?
Yes
Event Category:

Venue

Online